Create New Conversational BOT using go_bot model

I am trying to create a new custom Conversational BOT using the go_bot, my new bot is a banking helper bot which interacts with the user, fulfil their requests as “giving the bank account details” after authenticating them “for authentication I used mobile number registered with the bank accounts”.

The bot should be something like this,
chat1
chat2

In the example above, the bot takes the mobile number , confirms it and fetches the details from the db using the mobile number as primary key to give the account balance.

As I am new to deeppavlov, I dont know how to proceed, for the mean while I am creating a dataset similar to the “simple-dstc2-trn.json” used in go_bot, something like this,

I also understood the end-to-end working of the go_bot, like prepare dataset, train a slotfiller model & a bot model. But I am not sure will this work or not.

Any help to me for how to proceed further will be appreciated.
Thanks in advance.

Hi @bhavesh.srivastava,

You should follow tutorial on gobot in examples/ github directory.

1. You should replace simple-dstc2-trn.txt with your training data, simple-dstc2-val.json with validation data and simple-dstc2-tst.txt with test data.
  2. Check that DatasetIterator outputs similar data sctructures for your dataset as for DSTC2 dataset.
  3. Then build slot filler. Slot filler used in the tutorial only supports slots with finite number of slot values. You can build your own slot_vals.json, where values are all possible number values, or use neural network based slot filler instead.
  4. Train bot.

Best,
Mariia

Thanks @vimary.
I tried the same manner, replaced the training, val & test data with my own data. The training data looks like this:

Also, I have created a new template file & slot file as per my data. The template file is like this:

I tried training it, initially the process started, but stopped in the middle with this error message: