How to use 2 types of ODQA models in same notebook?

Hello. I have a question that for instance, I would like to use 2 types of ODQA in my notebook, the first one based on the text articles the model has been trained on, and the second one based on Wikipedia for the same question. I am unable to achieve this with the following example code I found on a Medium article, and get the error AttributeError: 'NoneType' object has no attribute 'split'

Any help is appreciated. Basically, I would like to have 2 types of models in the same notebook. I am very new to this library, so can you provide a minimal example to accomplish this? Thank you.

from deeppavlov import configs
from deeppavlov.core.commands.infer import build_model

# Download all the SQuAD models
squad = build_model(configs.squad.multi_squad_noans_infer, download = True)
# Do not download the ODQA models, we've just trained it
odqa = build_model(configs.odqa.en_odqa_infer_wiki, download = False)
# # Download ODQA model for ODQA 2 from Wiki
odqa2 = build_model(configs.odqa.en_odqa_infer_wiki, download = True)

val_q = "What causes accidents?"
answer1 = odqa([val_q]) #  provide answer based on trained data 
answer2 = odqa2([val_q]) #  provide answer based on Wikipedia

Hi @jchat,
Everything should work fine like this. Can you provide us with the full exception stack trace?
Also, are you using the same config for both odqa and odqa2?

Hi @yoptar. I am using the same config for odqa and odqa2. Maybe this is causing the problem? Can you guide me on how to specify different model configs with the same notebook? I will also share thefull Stacktrace soon for the error. The odqa2 works perfectly indecently, and same odqa1 works perfectly independently, but using 2 together (like in my previous comment) gives the problem. Thanks

from deeppavlov import configs
from deeppavlov.core.common.file import read_json
from deeppavlov import configs, train_model